Irish News

Cloyne ordains six permanent deacons
Permanent deacons who were ordained by Bishop William Crean at St Colman’s Cathedral, Cobh at the weekend: Brian Williams, Damien McCabe, Edward Mulhare, John Nestor, Garrett Cody and Peter Gurbal. Also included is Fr William Bermingham, Diocesan Director for the Permanent Diaconate. Photo: Denis Hyland