Irish News

Roses give thanks on Lough Derg pilgrimage
Five of the 2016 Rose of Tralee entrants – Niamh Moriarty, Westmeath Rose; Zoe McGettigan, Donegal Rose; Mairead McHugh, Fermanagh Rose; Eiméar Cassidy, Derry Rose and Megan Ferguson, Louth Rose – pictured with Prior Owen McEneaney after completing the Lough Derg three-day pilgrimage at the weekend.